OUR PEOPLE

 

Meet Our Leadership Team

Robert T. Mayer
President & CEO
(716) 639-3330 ext. 2468
rmayer@weinbergcampus.org

Matthew McDougall
Chief Operationg Officer
Administrator, Rosa Coplon Living Center

(716) 639-3311 ext. 2218
mmcdougall@weinbergcampus.org

Louise Vella
Vice President of Human Resources
(716) 639-3311 ext. 2437
lvella@weinbergcampus.org

Anna Jacobi
Director of Community Admissions
(716) 639-3332
ajacobi@weinbergcampus.org

Amy Hashemi, LMSW, MBA
Director of Residential Services
(716) 639-3311 ext. 2471 
ahashemi@weinbergcampus.org

Dana Notaro
Administrator, Dosberg Manor and Garden House Assisted Living
(716) 639-3330 ext. 2507
dnotaro@weinbergcampus.org

Tina Ford, RN, BSN, WCC, CCM
Director of Nursing, Rosa Coplon Living Center
(716) 639-3311 ext. 2318
tford@weinbergcampus.org

Jeanine Shell
Director of Admissions & Quality, Rosa Coplon Living Center
(716) 639-3311 ext. 2241
jshell@weinbergcampus.org

Al Nolan
Director, Home Care Services
(716) 639-3311 ext. 2494
anolan@weinbergcampus.org

 

Board of Directors

Kenneth A. Rogers, Chairman
Lawrence Cohen
John Craik
Ryan Gellman
Cynthia Komm
Robert Mayer
Monica Neuwirt
Orrin Tobbe
Janet Wisbaum

Advisors 2022
Stuart Barzman, DDS
Peter Fleischmann
Irv Levy
Hyman Polakoff
Samuel Shapiro