Our People

 

Meet Our Leadership Team


Robert T. Mayer
President & CEO
(716) 639-3330 ext. 2468
rmayer@weinbergcampus.org

Randi Dressel
Chief Operating Officer
(716) 639-3330 ext. 2435
rdressel@weinbergcampus.org

Jamie Ingham
Controller
(716) 639-3330 ext. 2427
jingham@weinbergcampus.org
 
Matthew McDougall
Administrator, Rosa Coplon Living Center
(716) 639-3311 ext. 2218
mmcdougall@weinbergcampus.org

Amy Hashemi, LMSW, MBA
Director of Residential Services
(716) 639-3311 ext. 2471 
ahashemi@weinbergcampus.org

Dana Notaro
Administrator, Dosberg Manor and Garden House Assisted Living
(716) 639-3330 ext. 2507
dnotaro@weinbergcampus.org

Nora Passuite
Admissions Coordinator, Rosa Coplon Living Center
(716) 639-3311 ext. 2477
npassuite@weinbergcampus.org

Heather Martindale, R.N.
Director of Nursing, Rosa Coplon Living Center
(716) 639-3311 ext. 2318
hmartindale@weinbergcampus.org

Patricia Graff
Director, Home Care Services
(716) 639-3311 ext. 2494
pgraff@weinbergcampus.org

Melissa Feider
Director, Human Resources
(716) 639-3311 ext. 2437
mfeider@weinbergcampus.org

Anna Jacobi
Sales Director
(716) 639-3332
ajacobi@weinbergcampus.org
 

Board of Directors


Kenneth A. Rogers, Chairman 
Jonathan D. Schechter, Esq., Vice Chairman and Treasurer
Samuel L. Shapiro, Esq.
Richard H. Gordon, Secretary
Lawrence M. Cohen
Mark A. Criden
Lito Gutierrez, M.D. 
Cynthia A. Komm
Robert T. Mayer 
Orrin D. Tobbe
Janet K. Wisbaum

Advisors
 
Stuart Barzman
Peter Fleischmann
Leonard A. Katz, M.D.                                   
Hyman Polakoff
Staff | Weinberg Families | Privacy Statement
2700 North Forest Road, Getzville, NY 14068 •  (716) 639-3311 • 
Fax (716) 639-3309

©2019 Weinberg Campus.
 All rights reserved.